course open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Courtesy 
   Men/Ladies Weekend Competition 
   Mixed Events 
   Schools 
   Visitors 
   Mens Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Junior Events 
   Senior Events 
   Club Matches 
   Social and Other Events 
   Societies 
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:28 10:20  
    Mixed Swindle 9.15am Draw 09:32 11:24  
    Nick Solomon (Member) 11:00 - 11:32 12:52 - 13:24  
    Mitchell Turner 14:04 - 14:12 15:56 - 16:04  
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
    Seniors vs Juniors 08:28 - 09:32 10:20 - 11:24  
    Dean Scott 10:36 12:28  
    Alan Smith (ForeBiz) 12:28 14:20  
    David Rayner (4) 14:04 15:56  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    Ladies EG Medal 07:56 - 11:56 09:48 - 13:48  
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
    FORE Business - Laurelo (4) 08:04 09:56  
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Probus 09:32 - 09:56 11:24 - 11:48  
    The Rayleigh Club 10:04 - 10:28 11:56 - 12:20  
    Richard (ForeBIz) 10:36 12:28  
    Garry Hilditch & Mike Singh (4) 11:16 13:08  
    Bromus 11:56 - 13:16 13:48 - 15:08  
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
    Mens 18 Hole Stableford 07:08 09:00  
    Shaw 08:28 10:20  
    Elaine Gilchrist Final 09:00 10:52  
    Charles Newman (2) 13:00 14:52  
    Allan 14:28 16:20  
    M Walsh 15:00 16:52  
    Seniors v Crews Hill GC (Away) -  
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
    Seniors Section 10:52 - 11:16 09:00 - 09:24  
    Cricketers GS 09:00 - 09:32 14:44 - 15:16  
    SHAH 10:04 11:56  
    Sutton 11:32 13:24  
    Romford 12:20 14:12  
    Cricketers GS 12:52 - 13:24  
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
    (M) Wilkins Cup / (L) EG Medal 07:32 - 13:32 09:24 - 15:24  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Mixed Swindle 9.15am Draw 09:32 11:24  
    Juniors Braemar Trophy & Stableford 13:56 - 14:28 15:48 - 16:20  
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Batchworth Park Seniors 11:00 - 11:24 12:52 - 13:16  
    Glenn Little 15:00 16:52  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Ladies Jean Ellis Bowl 07:56 - 11:56 09:48 - 13:48  
    GolfNow Booking 15:00 16:52  
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
    FORE Business 09:56 - 10:52 08:04 - 09:00  
    Seniors v Chelmsford GC 08:28 - 09:32 10:20 - 11:24  
    Keith Renew 11:00 12:52  
    GolfNow Booking 15:32 17:24  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Snifter, What Not & Bird Bowl 07:00 08:52  
    The Mellows Ltd (4) 08:04 09:56  
    JHI 09:32 - 09:48 11:24 - 11:40  
    Joan Dixon 10:04 11:56  
    Steve Green (4) 10:12 - 10:20 12:04 - 12:12  
    Don Rayson (3) 10:28 - 10:36 12:20 - 12:28  
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Henry Leo 11:48 - 12:12 09:56 - 10:20  
    LINGS 10:12 - 10:28 12:04 - 12:20  
    The Rosedale Golf Society 11:00 - 11:24 12:52 - 13:16  
    Bronco 100 12:28 - 13:00 14:20 - 14:52  
    Kevin Issac 14:04 15:56  
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
    Mens Invitation Day SHOTGUN AT 9.30AM (full event details) 09:32 - 14:28 11:24 - 16:20  
    Yasin 15:00 16:52  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Mixed Swindle 9.15am Draw 09:32 11:24  
    Frinton Members 11:00 - 11:08 12:52 - 13:00  
    Austin Simmonds 11:32 - 12:04 13:24 - 13:56  
    GolfNow Booking 15:00 - 15:08 16:52 - 17:00  
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
    Seniors Cyril Cornwell Plate 07:56 - 09:32 09:48 - 11:24  
    Clive Tobin 10:28 12:20  
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
    Ladies Autumn Meeting (full event details) 09:00 - 09:56 09:00 - 09:56  
    Ladies Autumn Meeting (full event details) 10:52 - 11:48 10:52 - 11:48  
    Ladies Autumn Meeting 9 Holes 2 TEE 13:32 - 14:28 13:32 - 14:28  
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
    Laurelo 08:04 09:56  
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    The Captain's Final (2) 10:28 12:20  
    Lincoln 10:44 12:36  
    Whole In One (3) 11:00 12:52  
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
    Tim Saull (4) 09:40 - 09:48 11:32 - 11:40  
    Oleary 10:20 12:12  
    Essex Ladies Seniors 12:04 - 12:52 13:56 - 14:44  
    Colin Hughes (3) 16:04 17:56  
    Mixed Match v Ipswich GC (Purdis Heath) (AWAY) -  
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
    Seniors v West Essex GC 08:28 - 09:32 10:20 - 11:24  
    WAGS 10:04 - 10:36 11:56 - 12:28  
    Elliott Clark 11:00 - 14:04 12:52 - 15:56  
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
    (M)Autumn Cup (Q) & Medal/(L) EG Medal 07:32 - 13:32 09:24 - 15:24  
    Mixed Foursomes Final 13:40 15:32  
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
    Mens Autumn Cup Round 2 07:56 - 09:32 09:48 - 11:24  
    Juniors Autumn Stableford 13:56 - 14:28 15:48 - 16:20  
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Society of Essex Lady Captains (TWO TEE) 12:04 - 13:16 12:04 - 13:16  
    Society of Essex Lady Captains (TWO TEE) 13:56 - 15:08 13:56 - 15:08  
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
    Ladies EG Medal 07:56 - 11:56 09:48 - 13:48  
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Bandits 11:00 - 12:12 12:52 - 14:04  
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
    CRS 09:00 - 09:40 10:52 - 11:32  
    Ladies Friendly v Abridge GC 11:00 - 11:32 12:52 - 13:24  
    CRS 14:04 - 14:44 15:56 - 16:36  
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
    Seniors v Ladies Match 08:28 - 09:24 10:20 - 11:16  
    Jonen 11:00 - 11:24 12:52 - 13:16  
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Ladies Flag Foursomes 11:00 - 11:32 12:52 - 13:24  
    COCKNEY NIGHT - CARRADINE'S COCKNEY SING-A-LONG! (full event details) -  
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Mixed Swindle 9.15am Draw 09:32 11:24  
    Wesley 14:28 16:20  
    SUNDAY LUNCH - PLEASE BOOK YOUR TABLE WITH THE OFFICE -  
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16