Course open. Power trolleys on.
Preferred lies.
All main greens in play.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Courtesy 
   Men/Ladies Weekend Competition 
   Mixed Events 
   Schools 
   Visitors 
   Mens Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Junior Events 
   Senior Events 
   Club Matches 
   Social and Other Events 
   Societies 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    (M) Wilkins Cup (OOM) / (L) EG Medal 07:32 - 13:32 09:24 - 15:24  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Crews Hill GC (Away) 8.00 for 8.30am -  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Norman Plum Trophy - Final - PLAY BY 16TH SEPTEMBER -  
    Junior Youth Shield Final -  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Mixed Match v Ipswich 11:56 - 12:36 13:48 - 14:28  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Seniors v West Essex GC 08:28 - 09:32 10:20 - 11:24  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    (M)Autumn Cup & Medal (Q) / (L) Medal 07:48 - 13:32 09:40 - 15:24  
    Ladies Winter Eclectic Starts -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Mens Autumn Cup - Round 2 07:56 - 09:32 09:48 - 11:24  
    Junior Robertson Trophy & Stableford 13:56 - 14:28 15:48 - 16:20  
    SUNDAY LUNCH - PLEASE BOOK YOUR TABLE WITH THE OFFICE (full event details) -  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Mr Hyndes (4) 11:24 13:16  
    Toffs 12:04 - 12:36 13:56 - 14:28  
    Chigwell School Boys 16:12 - 16:36 18:04 - 18:28  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Ladies Flag Foursomes 08:04 - 11:56 09:56 - 13:48  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Seniors Cyril Cornwell Plate 08:12 - 09:48 10:04 - 11:40  
    Bespoke Recruitment 10:28 - 11:24 12:20 - 13:16  
    Roger Hadwin (2) 13:08 15:00  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    BM golf society 11:00 - 11:56 12:52 - 13:48  
    Spurs Legends Match 13:00 - 13:56 14:52 - 15:48  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Adam Russell 09:48 11:40  
    Bobby Yeoman (4) 10:28 12:20  
    John Edmondson 11:00 12:52  
    Seniors v Ladies 13:00 - 13:32 14:52 - 15:24  
    Ladies v Seniors Match -  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Saturday Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Sunday Swindle 8.30am 08:44 10:36  
    Ladies EG Medal 11:32 - 11:56 13:24 - 13:48