Course Open. All main greens . No buggys. No power trolleys. (updated 22 November at 07:08)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Courtesy 
   Men/Ladies Weekend Competition 
   Mixed Events 
   Schools 
   Visitors 
   Mens Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Junior Events 
   Senior Events 
   Club Matches 
   Social and Other Events 
   Societies 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
    Mark Ettridge (2) 08:44 10:36  
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Steve Lea 09:32 - 10:20 11:24 - 12:12  
    MILITARY WHIST (full event details) -  
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
    (M)S/Ford (OOM)/(L)Consolation & S/Ford 07:32 - 11:24 09:24 - 13:16  
    (M)S/Ford (OOM)/(L)Consolation & S/Ford 11:32 13:24  
    (M)S/Ford (OOM)/(L)Consolation & S/Ford 11:40 - 11:56 13:32 - 13:48  
    Tom Nicoll 12:12 14:04  
Mon, 04 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Lesley Ellis (2) 11:00 12:52  
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
    Ladies Flag Foursomes 07:56 - 11:56 09:48 - 13:48  
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Progressive Bridge -  
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
    Winter Quiz League -  
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    GolfNow Booking 10:12 12:04  
    Mark Ettridge 10:44 12:36  
    Paul Gibson 10:52 12:44  
    Gentlemen of Leisure 11:00 - 11:24 12:52 - 13:16  
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Supper Bridge -  
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Mixed Swindle 9.15am Draw 09:32 11:24  
    SUNDAY LUNCH - PLEASE BOOK YOUR TABLE WITH THE OFFICE (full event details) -  
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Martin Lowe 09:40 11:32  
    Duplicate Bridge -  
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
    Ladies Consolation Prize & Stableford 07:56 - 11:56 09:48 - 13:48  
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
    FORE Business 10:12 - 10:52 08:20 - 09:00  
    Forest School (2) 08:28 10:20  
    Seniors Winter Stableford 08:36 - 10:04 10:28 - 11:56  
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
    Chris Fenn 12:28 14:20  
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
    Richard Barnes (4) 08:04 09:56  
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Barnes 10:12 12:04  
    FORE Business (4) 11:48 13:40  
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
    Mens Stableford 07:48 - 12:04 09:40 - 13:56  
    COMEDY NIGHT (full event details) -  
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Leslie Wood Trials 09:00 - 09:56 10:52 - 11:48  
    Mixed Swindle (10am Draw) 10:12 12:04  
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
    Ladies Roll Up (9.00am - 10.00am) 09:00 - 09:56 10:52 - 11:48  
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
    Laurelo (4) 08:28 10:20  
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Stuart Clarke 10:04 11:56  
    GolfNow Booking 10:12 12:04  
    HSBC 10:28 - 11:00 12:20 - 12:52  
    Stevie Johnson 11:32 13:24  
    Tom Kent 11:48 13:40  
    Richard Houldsworth (4) 12:04 13:56  
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
    Carol Hembury (4) 09:32 - 09:40 11:24 - 11:32  
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
    Wednesday Society 08:28 - 11:32 10:20 - 13:24  
    Robin Naish 11:40 13:32  
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
    Mens Team Irish Stew 07:48 - 11:56 09:40 - 13:48  
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
    Swindle 8.30am Draw 08:44 10:36  
    Mixed Swindle 9.15am Draw 09:32 11:24  
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Duplicate Bridge -  
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
    Ladies Roll Up (9.00am - 10.00am) 09:00 - 09:56 10:52 - 11:48  
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
    OBGS Yuletide Meeting & AGM 10:04 - 10:20 11:56 - 12:12  
    Daniel Chipchase (2) 11:00 12:52  
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
    Seniors Section 09:00 - 09:24 10:52 - 11:16  
    Spanish Golfers 10:12 - 10:20 12:04 - 12:12  
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
    Mens Stableford (Q) 07:48 - 11:48 09:40 - 13:40